Personal update

It's been a while, so I'm going to tell you what I'm up to.

First off, I am still waiting for my visa…

Second I subscribed to the gym and I started working out again for almost a week. My muscles are getting sore and I am in pain when I try to wash my back!

At the gym yesterday with my friend Min Sik, there was some guy who was working out real hard and for those who say I make a weird face when I work out you should have been there. Min Sik is my witness, the guy was literally YELLING AS IF HE WAS HAVING A REALLY NOISY ORGASM!!! What a pain in the ass, imagine: "AAAAAGGGHHHHH!!!!! MMMOOOOOOHHH!!!"

~ by princeali on May 10, 2006.

2 Responses to “Personal update”

  1. was he doing the “Oh face”? (cf. Office Space)

  2. I didn't even think of looking at the face he was making; the sound was way enough for me and the whole gym!

Leave a Reply

 
