Lunchtime entertainment.

Here in Areva, we share a big cafeteria with 3 or 4 other companies. The result is a variety of people. I must say that I laugh quite a bit when I see some people's haircut (they probably have similar feelings towards my bald head). One man had the same haircut as Beautiful's (ugliest hater 1999); it looks something like this:

 

~ by princeali on May 22, 2006.

2 Responses to “Lunchtime entertainment.”

  1. my car is cold!

  2. I think I am missing something…

Leave a Reply

 
