Still

For those wondering why I don't write any new post, don't worry, I am not giving up on my blog.

I simply don't have much to say. The situation concerning my visa has not changed apparently, so I am still waiting. Today, my office-mate came in the morning and took his computer (probably to go to a meeting), therefore I am glad not to have to discuss with him.

I will most definitely write when I will have something interesting or funny to say.

~ by princeali on May 22, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
