Big ups

I am writing from France as most of you know, I am here from September 22 to October 2. Make sure that I see you (write a little mail…)

Before I forget, Wednesday, before my departure, my friend Florent prepared “Fondants au chocolat”, DELICIOUS! I could hardly believe how easy it was to prepare them. Thank you Florent!

Then congratulations to my friends N&J who threw an amazing engagement party on Thursday (the night before my departure). I had a great time (one of the best in the last years), met a lot of nice people. Even if it only let me 2 hours of sleep  before I had to rush to pack and get on my way to the airport, it was well worth it! These kind of nights make you want to stay in Tripoli rather than make you impatient of coming back home (to France).

One week left in Paris, going to try enjoying every single minute…

PS: Good Ramadhan to every muslim.

~ by princeali on September 24, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
