Just came back, cannot wait for next time…

I had plans to go to Tunisia for Eid (end of Ramadan), and after talking with my Tunisian colleague, I learned that all the Tunian staff from work would rent an 8 seat van to go to Tunisia from October 19 to October 26. They were 6 and were looking to fill up the van. It is perfect!

I cannot wait to go! Nadia, if ever you read the post, do not hesitate to send me your contact (if you spend it there and not in Paris). Anybody planning to be there during that period, drop me a line!

~ by princeali on October 5, 2006.

2 Responses to “Just came back, cannot wait for next time…”

  1. Aaahhhh! I wish I were going to Tunis for the Eid…. lucky you!

  2. I am sure you will not get bored here with all your family.
    I heard everything is closed (shop keepers going back to their villages…), therefore if you are not with your family, Eid is not enjoyable here.

    At least I will join my uncle and cousins there (some I haven’t seen in ages!)

Leave a Reply

 
