Dance!

Yesterday I went to this Salsa dance thing, mostly to give a ride to my new colleague who really wanted to go (he met this girl…). Well my colleague was showing off on the dance-floor with his dance moves (he is fond of Puerto Rican Salsa, YES IT IS VERY DIFFERENT!). Anyhow, as usual, I enter the boring discussion of: “I don’t like to dance, I could dance a little, but just don’t enjoy it…”. Well one girl was in shock: “WHAT!?!? YOU DON’T LIKE DANCING!?!? But everybody likes dancing! How can you not like dancing!?!?”

What’s up with that man!?!?

~ by princeali on November 23, 2006.

3 Responses to “Dance!”

  1. Man, you should have done her Mr Bean’s dance. I thought we had a deal … The Mr Bean dance is the only way to make her understand your point.

  2. I did think about it. But the whole thing was Salsa Dancing kind of class (I knew about it).
    But I did the Mr Bean’s dance at a couple of parties (it made people laugh for a little only).
    I was thinking about getting rude “do you like éçè”çr’_à’iç_? HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE éçè”çr’_à’iç_?”

  3. Quoi??? I was not showing off enfoiré!!!
    Anyway, I am looking forward to see this Mr BEAN dance Ali.
    See you

Leave a Reply

 
