Pas de nouvelle, bonne nouvelle?

Hello all. Well it’s been a while since I last wrote an entry due to the amount of work and the fact that I am looking for a new house (with so many factors to keep in mind, since we’ll be 4 of us). Ten more days to go before Christmas break. My GMAT studying is going slow, and I need to put extra efforts in order to score well…

Not many anecdotes to tell. My good friend M. might be writing a blog soon since he has so many funny things to say (with N.)

I just heard one of my colleague say “bonjorno Michel!”. That’s how low I am. Got to get working now.

~ by princeali on December 7, 2006.

One Response to “Pas de nouvelle, bonne nouvelle?”

  1. Hahaha.

    I am so much funier than you are. If you want to have a good laugh, come and visit my blog (online soon). And if you even want to have a better laugh, come read my blog after your visit on ‘not funny Ali’s blog’.

Leave a Reply

 
