Ridiculous

I will start with some kind of stupidity I said while talking to a Swedish guy yesterday. It went something like this: “Don’t you think it’s too cold?”. He answered with a big smile on his face: “you don’t realise that you are talking to someone from Sweden?”. We had quite a laugh after that. STUPID INDEED!

Then, I would like to tell about my future roommate. He lives in the appartment across the office for the moment; we decided to meet and eat something together. The door was opened, so I went in and I see him juggling with 4 balls. You probably don’t find it funny, but imagine going out from work at about 6pm and walking into a colleague juggling!!! I really laughed my ass off!

~ by princeali on December 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
