RUN!

This morning, I was rushing to catch a driver that was supposed to leave the office at 8am. I had to get back an envelope that I had forgotten in his car. So I rushed to see him at 7h55, and I hit my head REAL HARD on the corner of a really low roof. OUCH

~ by princeali on January 23, 2007.

2 Responses to “RUN!”

  1. you should post the photos dude
    it looks really ugly

  2. I’ll need a capture of the video😉
    As my colleague filmed while trying to take a snapshot…

    I could use some help on that.
    Right now I have a funny bruise (worth a picture also).

Leave a Reply

 
