HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

1 year Down, two more months to go. Yes, it has now been exactly 1 year since I first entered Libya in my new work adventures.

Ups and DOWNS at work, but overall I must say I enjoy life Tripoli.

~ by princeali on June 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY”

  1. Mabrouk! – The first year is always the most difficult… only two more months? enjoy the beach.

  2. Yes Khadija; two more months. Even less to be exact. I shall leave Libya the latest by the very first day of August.
    I already started enjoying the beach (for almost a month now!)

    Who knows, I might be back in the future. But definitely only if the job is worth it!

Leave a Reply

 
