Post

Yes, once agaon it has been too long since my last post.

What happened since 2 weeks ago? Well, Toronto is under the snow since the last 10 days… As you can see on my flickr pictures, it was preceded by beatiful red leafs on treas for a very short period (barely a week).

I am almost only 2 weeks away from my Christmas break that will see me going back to Paris (I can’t wait). A lot should happen there, and one thing is for sure, I will catch up with movies!

Of course, this means that the workload will be even heavier for the next 2 weeks… For the annecdote, there was a silent auction for United Way, and I won 2 gift certificates for restaurants… MMMM.
I’d better go back to studying instead of writing such a weak posting…

~ by princeali on December 3, 2007.

One Response to “Post”

  1. It is a really nice blog. mine is http://elbaluartedeoccidente.blogspot.com/
    Cheers
    L

Leave a Reply

 
