The door was closed… so I entered through the window

Short anecdote. As I was walking in the street yesterday evening, I saw a young man with grocery bags entering a house through the window! I was surprised and amused, and as I arrived at the level of the house (on the ground floor of course), I saw another young man watching the soccer game with some snacks; it was only his friend bringing back more food to enjoy the game…

~ by princeali on June 19, 2008.

3 Responses to “The door was closed… so I entered through the window”

  1. Your brother got married and this is the kind of posts you publish ?! Shame on you dude. Congratulations Bilal & Fatiha for your lovely Wedding.

  2. I keep the blog for anecdotes, not to expose my personal life…

  3. Congratulation Bilal & Fatiha !!!

Leave a Reply

 
