Hiking up Mount Tremblant

Today was a good day. We had a family trip up North to Mount Tremblant, and with one of my cousins, we decided to take the hard way hiking! We managed to get almost half way through, but the rain forced us to our way down. Seing the storm that followed when we were driving back, I am glad I listened to my cousin who didn’t want to continue (when I wanted to go all the way up…).

Good healthy exercise in the mountain amongst the trees, refreshing bowl of air!

Mount Tremblant

~ by princeali on June 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hiking up Mount Tremblant”

  1. Did you go to the spa scandinave ?

  2. I agreed with you

Leave a Reply

 
