Weather roller coaster

It is late October, and if I remember well, at the same time last year it was already quite cold. I almost wrote a post last week to announce that winter was coming (when we reached 3-4°C and that the winds reminded us of what we could expect), but these last days have been quite mild with rain…

I miss Libya! Not only for the weather, but I just wanted to share with anybody reading from there. I wish I spent an extra couple of months there! Who would have thought two years ago when I started complaining hard on this very blog…

~ by princeali on October 26, 2008.

2 Responses to “Weather roller coaster”

  1. the weather now very nice not cold not hot mix

  2. I heard weather in Libya is still warm, and can be dusty…
    Here, I experimented the weirdest thing! Tuesday and Wednesday were very cold and windy (as low as 2°), I took out my big winter coat. And Friday, I simply got stunned! It was 20°!

Leave a Reply

 
