Home made nuggets

With a little pressure from M., I must share my pleasant surprise from his with N. I ate at their place twice last week, and was pleasantly surprised by her amazing cooking! It all looked so simple! The only thing missing was a little bit of egg for the frying. By the way, with just a little bit of oil, it is probably the healthiest chicken nuggets recipe EVER!

My friend you’re really lucky. My favorite part is that when we talk about food, she immediately thinks about cooking something, even better. MMM. Will my little wife be that good?

~ by princeali on June 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “Home made nuggets”

  1. wow your nuggetts look lovely…makes me feel so hungry!

  2. Wait and see😉

Leave a Reply

 
